Our Organization

County Officers And Deputies Association of Oklahoma (CODA)

The County Officers and Deputies Association of Oklahoma consists of county clerks, county treasurers, court clerks, county assessors, county sheriffs, and county commissioners. CODA works to maintain continuity and unity among all the counties of Oklahoma. Members learn through educational seminars and conferences, work with legislative advocacy, and strive to serve the public to the best of their abilities.

Our Officers
Title Name County & Office Email Phone
President Melissa Dennis Pottawatomie County Commissioner mdennis-pottcounty@sbcglobal.net
Vice-President Kathy McClure Major County Clerk

kmcclure77@gmail.com

Secretary Shannon Smith Seminole County Sheriff 6701@yahoo.com
Treasurer Mandy Snyder Noble County Assessor mandy@noblecountyassessor.com
Past-President Cindy Kirby Lincoln County Court Clerk cindy.kirby@oscn.net
Board Member Guyla Hart Johnston County Assessor county35assessor@gmail.com
Board Member Tammy Belinson Cleveland County Clerk tbelinson@clevelandcountyok.com
Board Member Jimmy Westbrook McCurtain County Commissioner mccd3@valliant.net
Board Member Renee Ellis Texas County Court Clerk renee.ellis@oscn.net
Board Member Penny Dowell Grant County Treasurer pennyd@grantcountyok.org
Board Member Harlan Moore Delaware County Sheriff moore@delcosheriff
Executive Director Melissa Kueter okcoda@gmail.com 405-816-7484
Constitution & By-Laws